Our support has moved to: here

Update or delete a User

  • To update or delete a user, click on the Administration tab on the left and click on the Users link.

  • Find the user that you would like to update. Note that you can filter the Users table by clicking on the column names. You can also do a search by entering the user’s name, email or role into the “Filter” field at the top of the table and hitting “return” on your keyboard.

  • Once you have found the user, click on the “Edit” link in the Actions column. The Edit screen will appear.

  • Update the user information as needed and click “Save Changes”.

  • To delete a user, click on the “Delete” link in the Actions column. A prompt will ask you to confirm that you want to delete the user. Click “Yes” to proceed with the deletion.