Our support has moved to: here

Update or delete a Group

  • To update or delete an existing group, click on the Administration tab on the left and click on the Groups link. Note that you can filter the Groups table by clicking on the column names. You can also search for a Group by entering the name into the Filter text field and hitting “return” on your keyboard.

  • Once you have found the right group, click on the “Edit” link in the Actions column. The Edit section will appear.

  • Update the group information as needed and click “Save Changes”.

  • To delete a group, click on the “Delete” link in the Actions column. A prompt will ask you to confirm that you want to delete the group. Click “Yes” to proceed with the deletion.