Our support has moved to: here

Update or delete a Social RSS Broadcast

  • To update or delete an RSS Broadcast, click on the “Marketing” tab on the left, and then go to Manage -> Social Posts.

  • Underneath the "Social Posts" table, you will see the "RSS Broadcast" table containing all of the broadcasts that have been created. Find the broadcast that you want to update or delete.

  • If you would like to update the broadcast, click “Edit” in the Actions column. The Edit section will appear.

  • After you’ve made your updates, click “Save Changes”.

  • To delete the broadcast, click “Delete” in the Actions column. A prompt will ask you to confirm that you want to delete the broadcast. Click “Yes” to proceed with the deletion.