Our support has moved to: here

Delete a Social Post

  • To delete a Social Post, click on the Marketing tab on the left, and then click Manage -> Social Posts. The Social Posts screen will appear.

  • The Social Posts table shows you a list of posts that may have already been submitted. Note that you can sort the Social Posts table by clicking on the column names. You can also search for a Social Post by entering the name into the Filter text field and hitting “return”.

  • Once you’ve found the post that you want to delete, click the “Delete” link in the Actions column.

  • A prompt will ask you to confirm that you want to delete the post. Click “yes” to proceed with the deletion.

If the post had not been scheduled to send, but was set to "Send Now" it is likely the post will already have forwarded to the corresponding social media network. This delete functionality will remove the tracking potential from such posts. For scheduled or drafted social posts, a deletion will remove the post entirely.