Our support has moved to: here

Update or delete a Twitter Connector

  • To update or delete an existing Twitter Connector, click on the Administration tab on the left and click on the Connectors link. All of your Connectors are displayed in the Connectors table. Note that you can filter the Connectors table by clicking on the column names. You can also search for a Connector by entering the name into the Filter text field and hitting “return” on your keyboard.

  • Once you have found the right Twitter Connector, click on the “Edit” link in the Actions column. The Edit section will appear and will give you the option to change the name of your Connector.

  • Click “Save Changes”.

  • If your Twitter password has changed, or you want to connect to a different Twitter account, you have to click the “Reauthorize” button, which will take you to a Twitter screen.

  • If you are already logged into your Twitter account and just want to reauthorize the connection, click “Allow”. If you want to connect to another Twitter account, make sure to sign out and then log in with the new account before clicking “Allow”.

  • To delete a Twitter Connector, click on the “Delete” link in the Actions column. A prompt will ask you to confirm that you want to delete the Connector. Click “Yes” to proceed with the deletion.