Our support has moved to: here

Update or delete a LinkedIn Connector

  • To update or delete a LinkedIn Connector, click on the "Administration" tab on the left, and then select "Connectors".

  • In the "Connectors" table, find the LinkedIn connector that you would like to update or delete and click on it.

  • To change the name, edit it in the name text field and click "Save Changes".

  • To reauthorize the connector, click the "Reauthorize" link, which will take you to the LinkedIn.com page, on which you can either click "Continue" to reauthorize, or click on "Revoke Permission" to terminate the connection.

  • To delete the connector, click the "Delete" link. You will be prompted to confirm that you want to delete the LinkedIn connector. Click "Yes" to proceed with the deletion.